Board of Directors

The CMA Board of Directors are elected during the Annual Membership Meeting each fall. Each director serves a two-year term with three directors elected one year and four directors the next year (alternating). Mid-term vacancies are filled by Board appointment.

If you have questions, comments, or concerns, please contact the appropriate Committee Chair. To contact the Board, please send an email to

  • President – Steve Katz
  • Vice President – Vacant
  • Secretary – Valerie Creason
  • Treasurer – Dawne Holz
  • Director – Anna Connolly
  • Director – Dave Creason
  • Director – Norm Rosenberg
  • Director – Jack Wennersten